Monday, July 29 – Friday, August 2                Professional Development (no school for children)

Monday, August 5                        School Starts

*** Wednesday, August 28, 5-6:30pm            Parent Orientation

Monday, September 2                    Labor Day Holiday

Friday, September 27                        Professional Development  (no school for children)

Friday, October 11                        Professional Development (no school for children)

Friday, November 22                        Professional Development (no school for children)

Wednesday, November 27 -Friday, November 29        Thanksgiving Holiday

Monday, December 23 – Friday, January 6, 2020        Winter Break

Friday, January 10                        Professional Development (no school for children)

Monday, January 20                        Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday

Monday, February 17                        President’s Day Holiday

Friday, March 13                        Professional Development (no school for children)

March 30 – April 3                        Spring Break

Friday, May 1                            Professional Development (no school for children)

Monday, May 25                        Memorial Day

Friday, June 12                        Professional Development  (no school for children)

**Friday, June 26                        Graduation Ceremony  (Open for all students)

Little Sprouts Preschool will be closed for the above holidays and professional development days. Thank you!!